الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > أدوات الأسمنت > أدوات الحفر الجذعية

كيلي فالفز - صمام أمان أنابيب الحفر

صمام كيلي / صمام أمان أنابيب الحفر هو صمام فتح كامل يوفر تحكمًا إيجابيًا في ضغط السوائل في سلسلة الحفر.

وصف المنتج

صمام كيلي / صمام أمان أنابيب الحفر هو صمام فتح كامل يوفر تحكمًا إيجابيًا في ضغط السوائل في سلسلة الحفر. يمكن استخدام هذه الصمامات كصمام أمان لأنبوب الحفر أو صمام كيلي العلوي للتحكم في ضغوط الانفجار ، أو كصمام كيلي منخفض لمنع فقدان سائل الحفر عند فصل كيلي.

مواصفات المنتج

الصمامات مانعة للتسرب في الاتجاهين مع الأختام المعدنية إلى المعدنية. متوفر في ضغط العمل 10000 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة كمعيار ، يتوفر ضغط العمل 15000 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة بأحجام معينة عند الطلب. يستخدم الصمام مقبسًا سداسيًا على جذع التشغيل وله توقفات إيجابية في المواضع المفتوحة والمغلقة.

باستثناء الهيكل القياسي ، يتم تصنيع جميع المكونات من مواد تلبي متطلبات الجمعية الوطنية لمهندسي التآكل (NACE) المعيار MR0175 "متطلبات المواد القياسية ، المواد المعدنية المقاومة للتشقق من الكبريتيد لمعدات حقول النفط" كيفية الطلب

حدد:

• القطر الخارجي

• روابط

* الأحجام والتوصيلات الأخرى متاحة عند الطلب.

اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 158 0080 9423
  • ايميل: info@aqemachinery.com
  • العنوان: مبنى Chuangshanghui ، طريق يانان الشرقي رقم 1882 ، منطقة تشانغنينغ ، شنغهاي ، الصين
رسالة الأخبار

Home > Products > Cementing Tools > Drill Stem Tools

Kelly Valves-Drill Pipe Safety Valve

Kelly Valve/Drill Pipe Safety Valve is a full opening valve that provides positive pressure control of the fluids in the drill string.

Product Description

Kelly Valve/Drill Pipe Safety Valve is a full opening valve that provides positive pressure control of the fluids in the drill string. These valves can be used as a drill pipe safety valve or upper kelly valve to control blowout pressures, or as a lower kelly valve to prevent loss of drilling fluid when the kelly is disconnected.

Product Features

The valve seals in both directions with metal to metal seals. Available in 10,000 psi working pressure as standard, 15,000 psi working pressure is available in certain sizes upon request. The valve uses a hexagon socket on the operating stem and has positive stops in the open and closed positions.

With the exception of the standard body, all components are manufactured from materials meeting the requirements of the National Association of Corrosion Engineers (NACE) Standard MR0175 "Standard Material Requirements, Sulfide Stress Cracking Resistant Metallic Materials for Oilfield Equipment"How to Order

Specify:

• Outer Diameter

• Connections

*Other sizes and connections available upon request.

Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 158 0080 9423
  • E-mail: info@aqemachinery.com
  • Add.: Chuangshanghui Building, Yanan East Road No.1882, Changning District, Shanghai, China
Newsletter